Skip to main content

Professor Tiffany Schmidt Receives Ver Steeg Faculty Award

March 15, 2021

Professor Tiffany Schmidt has received the 2020-2021 Ver Steeg Faculty Award. 

Named for Clarence Ver Steeg, former Northwestern University Professor in History and Dean of The Graduate School from 1975 to 1986, this award annually recognizes one outstanding staff member and one graduate faculty member for excellence in working with TGS students.

Congratulations, Professor Schmidt!